Wyckoff Education Foundation Trustees

Who we are :

Wyckoff Education Foundation’s (WEF) fund raising events: are conceived, planned and run entirely by Trustees and contributing members of our community. Many members of the community, as well as local businesses and national corporations, support WEF’s fund raising efforts with generous donations of time, talent, money and goods.  Trustees and volunteers are never compensated for their efforts.

Our Meetings

The following are the dates for the 2017-18 WEF Meetings:

9/12, 10/10, 11/14, 12/12, 1/9, 2/13, 3/13, 4/3, 5/8, 6/12

All meetings are held at the EMS Media Center at 7:30pm.

Our Board


Sara Pringle

Vice President

Melissa Shanley


Cathy DeVincentis


Michele Van Slooten

Our Trustee’s

Kevin Amerio

Josephine Bodino

Matthew Bodino

Jennifer Bahadurian

Gregory Carbone

Erin Christman

Stefan Christman

Dena Collello

Robert Ebel

Dana Jareck

Danielle Kenny

Michelle Lynch

Carolina McAuley

Rosemary O’Connell

Matthew Parisi

David Radney

Sarah Renner

Timothy Shanley

Shirin Toor

Lillian Turano

Allison Turnamian

Michele Wispelwey

Wyckoff Township Public School District Board of Education

Wyckoff Board of Education

241 Morse Avenue
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Phone: (201) 848-5700
Web: http://www.wyckoffps.org

Ramapo/Indian Hills: Regional High School District